help_outline Skip to main content
If you are a NATA member, please login to access all website content
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeCalendar

Calendar - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

February, 2022

Thursday
24
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conf. at Corpus Christi, TX
Friday
25
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conf. at Corpus Christi, TX
Saturday
26
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conf. at Corpus Christi, TX
Sunday
27
More Info
Less Info
National Wardbird Operators Conf. at Corpus Christi, TX

March, 2022

Thursday
3
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Houston Executive Airport, TX (TME)
Friday
4
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Houston Executive Airport, TX (TME)
Saturday
5
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Houston Executive Airport, TX (TME)
Sunday
6
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Houston Executive Airport, TX (TME)
Thursday
24
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Coolidge Municipal Airport, FL (P08)
Friday
25
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Coolidge Municipal Airport, FL (P08)
Saturday
26
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Coolidge Municipal Airport, FL (P08)
Sunday
27
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Coolidge Municipal Airport, FL (P08)
Thursday
31
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Williston Airport, FL (X60)

April, 2022

Friday
1
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Williston Airport, FL (X60)
Saturday
2
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Williston Airport, FL (X60)
Sunday
3
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Williston Airport, FL (X60)
Monday
4
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Williston Airport, FL (X60)
Tuesday
5
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Williston Airport, FL (X60)
Thursday
7
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Jaqueline Cochran Airport (KTRM)
Friday
8
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Jaqueline Cochran Airport (KTRM)
Saturday
9
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Jaqueline Cochran Airport (KTRM)
Sunday
10
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Jaqueline Cochran Airport (KTRM)

May, 2022

Friday
6
Sparta, TN clinic - placeholder
Fri, May 6, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Sparta, TN (SRB)
Saturday
7
Sparta, TN clinic - placeholder
Sat, May 7, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Sparta, TN (SRB)
Sunday
8
Sparta, TN clinic - placeholder
Sun, May 8, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Sparta, TN (SRB)
Wednesday
11
Culpeper, VA spring clinic - placeholder
Wed, May 11, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Thursday
12
Culpeper, VA spring clinic - placeholder
Thu, May 12, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Friday
13
Culpeper, VA spring clinic - placeholder
Fri, May 13, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Saturday
14
Culpeper, VA spring clinic - placeholder
Sat, May 14, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Sunday
15
Culpeper, VA spring clinic - placeholder
Sun, May 15, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Thursday
19
San Marcos, TX clinic - placeholder
Thu, May 19, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at San Marcos, TX (HYI)
Friday
20
San Marcos, TX clinic - placeholder
Fri, May 20, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at San Marcos, TX (HYI)
Saturday
21
San Marcos, TX clinic - placeholder
Sat, May 21, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at San Marcos, TX (HYI)
Sunday
22
San Marcos, TX clinic - placeholder
Sun, May 22, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at San Marcos, TX (HYI)

June, 2022

Friday
3
Elkhart, IN clinic - placeholder
Fri, Jun 3, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Elkhart, IN (EKM)
Saturday
4
Elkhart, IN clinic - placeholder
Sat, Jun 4, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Elkhart, IN (EKM)
Sunday
5
Elkhart, IN clinic - placeholder
Sun, Jun 5, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Elkhart, IN (EKM)

July, 2022

Wednesday
20
Dubuque, IA clinic - placeholder
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Dubuque, IA (DBQ)
Thursday
21
Dubuque, IA clinic - placeholder
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Dubuque, IA (DBQ)
Thursday
21
Sheboygan, WI clinic - placeholder
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Sheboygan, WI (SBM)
Friday
22
Dubuque, IA clinic - placeholder
Fri, Jul 22, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Dubuque, IA (DBQ)
Friday
22
Sheboygan, WI clinic - placeholder
Fri, Jul 22, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Sheboygan, WI (SBM)
Saturday
23
Dubuque, IA clinic - placeholder
Sat, Jul 23, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Dubuque, IA (DBQ)
Saturday
23
Sheboygan, WI clinic - placeholder
Sat, Jul 23, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Sheboygan, WI (SBM)
Sunday
24
Sheboygan, WI clinic - placeholder
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Sheboygan, WI (SBM)
Sunday
24
Dubuque, IA clinic - placeholder
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Dubuque, IA (DBQ)
Monday
25
Sheboygan, WI clinic - placeholder
Mon, Jul 25, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Sheboygan, WI (SBM)
Monday
25
Dubuque, IA clinic - placeholder
Mon, Jul 25, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Pre-Oshkosh formation clinic at Dubuque, IA (DBQ)

September, 2022

Saturday
3
Galesburg, IL clinic - placeholder
Sat, Sep 3, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Galesburg, IL (GBG)
Sunday
4
Galesburg, IL clinic - placeholder
Sun, Sep 4, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Galesburg, IL (GBG)
Monday
5
Galesburg, IL clinic - placeholder
Mon, Sep 5, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Galesburg, IL (GBG)
Tuesday
6
Galesburg, IL clinic - placeholder
Tue, Sep 6, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Galesburg, IL (GBG)
Thursday
15
Rhode Island clinic - placeholder
Thu, Sep 15, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Westerly, RI (WST)
Friday
16
Rhode Island clinic - placeholder
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Westerly, RI (WST)
Saturday
17
Rhode Island clinic - placeholder
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Westerly, RI (WST)
Sunday
18
Rhode Island clinic - placeholder
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Westerly, RI (WST)
Wednesday
21
Culpeper, VA fall clinic - placeholder
Wed, Sep 21, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Thursday
22
Culpeper, VA fall clinic - placeholder
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Friday
23
Culpeper, VA fall clinic - placeholder
Fri, Sep 23, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Saturday
24
Culpeper, VA fall clinic - placeholder
Sat, Sep 24, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Sunday
25
Culpeper, VA fall clinic - placeholder
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Culpeper, VA (CJR)
Wednesday
28
Modesto, CA clinic - placeholder
Wed, Sep 28, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Modesto, CA (MOD)
Thursday
29
Modesto, CA clinic - placeholder
Thu, Sep 29, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Modesto, CA (MOD)
Friday
30
Modesto, CA clinic - placeholder
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Modesto, CA (MOD)

October, 2022

Saturday
1
Modesto, CA clinic - placeholder
Sat, Oct 1, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Modesto, CA (MOD)
Sunday
2
Modesto, CA clinic - placeholder
Sun, Oct 2, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Modesto, CA (MOD)
Friday
21
Tallulah, LA clinic - placeholder
Fri, Oct 21, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Tallulah, LA (TVR)
Saturday
22
Tallulah, LA clinic - placeholder
Sat, Oct 22, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Tallulah, LA (TVR)
Sunday
23
Tallulah, LA clinic - placeholder
Sun, Oct 23, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Tallulah, LA (TVR)
Monday
24
Tallulah, LA clinic - placeholder
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Tallulah, LA (TVR)
Tuesday
25
Tallulah, LA clinic - placeholder
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Tallulah, LA (TVR)

November, 2022

Sunday
13
Peachtree, GA clinic - placeholder
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Peachtree, GA (FFC)
Monday
14
Peachtree, GA clinic - placeholder
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Peachtree, GA (FFC)
Tuesday
15
Peachtree, GA clinic - placeholder
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Peachtree, GA (FFC)
Wednesday
16
Peachtree, GA clinic - placeholder
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Formation clinic at Peachtree, GA (FFC)